Just came across this photo again…


One of my favorite photos from my time in Switzerland two years ago – one of the lower rooms in the Chateau de Chillon. I was looking through my photos on Flickr and this one caught my eye… This was a fantastic place for photos. I got several good ones, but this one really appeals to me.

When I got ready to post this, I discovered that I’d misspelled “chateau” on all my photos… Fixed it!

For more of my photos of this location, click here.

 

About Matthew Green

I am a translator, origami artist/teacher, and photographer, a blogger, former philosophy professor, and I love to sing. You can see my photos on Flickr and buy prints of some of them on Fine Art America. You can find me on Instagram, Twitter (@mehjg), and in various and sundry other social media sites on the web.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just came across this photo again…

  1. Love the mood of this photo!

  2. I love the different light sources in this photo, that, combined with the textures and angles really makes it work. Great job!

Leave a Reply

