Parish Mission Podcast, Part 1


At the end of February, Fr. John Capuci (pastor of St. Malachy’s Parish in Burlington, MA) came to preach a parish mission here at Holy Family Parish. He preached for two nights, but the third night was postponed due to inclement weather. Everybody loved his preaching, so we decided to post the recordings on the internet.
Here it is: Parish Mission I

About Matthew Green

I am a translator, origami artist/teacher, and photographer, a blogger, former philosophy professor, and I love to sing. You can see my photos on Flickr and buy prints of some of them on Fine Art America. You can find me on Instagram, Twitter (@mehjg), and in various and sundry other social media sites on the web.
This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment