Daily Archives: January 12, 2012

Homilycast #167: Homily for January 12, 2012, Thursday of the I week in O.T., year II

Here is my homily for today, recorded during the morning Mass at the church of St Joachim in Rockport, based on the text posted earlier today. You can hear all of my “homilycasts” by copying this URL: https://advenus.wordpress.com/category/podcast-2/feed/ and adding … Continue reading

Posted in Homilies, Podcast | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Homily for January 12, Thursday of the I week in OT, year II

Homily for January 12, Thursday of the I week in OT, year II One of the great mysteries that theologians and philosophers have to address in every generation is the presence of evil in the world, especially when bad things … Continue reading

Posted in Homilies | Tagged , , | Leave a comment